Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: The History of OSAC > breadcrumbs: Directors >

2022-2023 OSAC Board

Welcome Our New Board Members!

read more

2020-2021 Board

read more

2019-2020 Board

Jim Haynes Chair   Scott Farmer Vice-Chair    Jeff Holmes Treasurer . . . read more

2018-2019 Board

CHAIR Geri Gilstrap Stilwell Public Schools     VICE-CHAIR Jim Haynes Commerce Public Schools   . . . read more

Sub Navigation


footer imagetranparent footer image

Oklahoma Schools Advisory Council2403 North 41st Street EastMuskogee, OK  74403

PH: 918-687-0597Fax: 866-887-9686

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top